Sunday, December 12, 2010

time to change.

:)





i do have a lots of small acnes on my face. but its slowly get to heal in day by day. im so glad with it. but yet poeple still dont feel satisfied with what they have and look like. well, im one of them. teeeee. lately, i have been used some kind of an old brand face product but i was told by my mak and my several friends that products are actualy works. as you can see the products named Himalaya.


its quite expensive but to me there is nothing could be so cheap if we want to look good, its for our own good i guess. so let me crap about it. Himalaya products were published since 1933 (MY GRANDPA DIDNT EXIST YET). its made from natural fresh herbal that takes from rare hills, forest, mountain and so onnnnn in India.


other than face products, Himalaya also produced alots of beuty care products like an example. shampoo, suppliments, toothpaste, and others. i do confindent about this products because it looks more quality and satisfying. just for now, i only use it in seven days. i was told we need to use it about a month and it will showed us hows the product was works.
AMIGO <3

Friday, December 10, 2010

Most Beutiful View I Have Ever Saw.

everyones heart is filled with dreams and we need to make them true.










i was a quick wet boy, diving to deep for coins
all of your street light eyeswide on my plastic toys
then when the cops closed the fair, i cut my long baby hair
stole me a dog-eared map and called for you everywhere
have i found you,
flightless bird, weeping or lost you, american mouth
big pill looming
now i am a fat house cat
nursing my sore blunt tounge
watching the warm poison rats curl through the wide fence cracks
pissing on magazine photos
those fishing lures thrown in the cold
and clean blood of mountain stream
have i found you
flightless bird, grounded, bleeding or lost you, american mouth
big pill stuck going down.






















p/s: Alhamdulillah for my examination result. even it is not so good kind of result but still, i am glad to get the result. maintain! thank you to everyone that i love.







Thursday, December 9, 2010

3DEC to 7DEC

To Ummu, thanks alot for everything, for the layanan that you gave semasa di Kuantan. n btw, thankyou so much for all the food. it was realy a food of paradise!! and Ummu im gonnnna misyaaaa like crazayyyy :) oh plus credit to her bcs let me knw Hyun Joong. that guy has the cutest smile evvvaahhh. im so madly and deeply into him. puahahahahaa

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

29/11/2010 :D



makan makan makan makan lagi :)












gemok



















makan,
makan, annnnd makan :)














setelah melalak tah ingat dunia, tiada sape2 pun menag dlm menonjolkan bakat tapi yang pasti semua champion dalam melantak. puahahaha

we realy had so much fun and i was realy gt let all out! thanks to him for the accompany and thanks to the the girls for make me laugh :)



amigo.





Saturday, November 27, 2010

Friday, November 26, 2010

I NEED A VACATION. THANKYOU.

p/s: for you mr.blog, for your information, i am pissed offfff.fullstop.
so, i need a vacation. to my dearest mak and abah and loves, please take me anywhere as long its called a vacation. zoo negara or taman tasik titiwangsa are acceptable too.
about 3hrs ago, i have written something on you,mr.blog.
BUT,
there was something happened. a very stupid mistake which i hate to talk about. if people out there could see my face right now, i swear they will run as fast as they can.
i hate when my post were actualy not posted. yehhh thats the reason why i become like this.
and dont ask why.
:)
WOKAY, back to the title that i have decided to crap about tonight.
as i feeling bad nowadays, i am certainly need a vacation. i dont ask to go to out of the budgets. i just need a vacation to smell a new air, to feel a new wind on my skin, to watch a new view surrounding and to stand up my feet on a breeze of beach sand.
yes, i do have a plans on this 3rd dec. ummu will bring me to her hometown, Kuantan.
the only thing when i think about Kuantan is, coconut tree.it just come from my head.
a more vacation came up with my mak's idea. she decided to have a trip to Penang after aja gt finished her spm examination. its been a very long time period we as a family not going to holiday. i realy mean it. a very looooongggg time.
next monday i will meet the most looser clans. the anggrikian selected females creatures.
honestly i dont feel good to meet them. it is not that i dnt want to but a past few weeks i am not in the right path and i seems lost at the moment. but i do want to meet them.
miss them alot to the bitssssssss.
i need to see them to warm up myself :)
remember!!
a vacation is all i want. teheee.
goodnight.

Monday, November 22, 2010

yesterday will be the most precious day ever. i said so bcs, everything happens for a reasons.


i went to kl yesterday to attend my braces apointment. i wait for my turn for about 2 hours. and suddenly i heared my name called. the nurse told me the appointment were actualy cancelled by the doctor. but the problem is, why they didnt tell me about the cancel apointment?
nevermind, maybe they have some technical problem. apoligised accepted -__-"

evrything happen for a reason. its a fate.
eventhough i dont have the appointment, but someone has came out to fulfil my day. its adli. according to him, i dont have a new colour of braces on my teeth but i have him as a replacement and everybody deserve a second chance.

things that i have done and a things that i have learn alot. ALOT.

  • Exam Week

semuanya berjalan dgn lancar. insyaallah result steady dan maintain. hopefully.

  • The Assestment

as usual, that was the most worried thing to think about. i realy dont want to think about it. my stomach will suddenly get to burst. thank you to all the assesers. i have learn alot.

  • Kedah

WOW! the aimst university were termendously a great place of education. we were at Kedah but, it was feel like we are in Cyberjaya. believe it. our production were invited to be a helpers to the designers there and all in all that was a great experience that we were having so much fun there. (btw, im having a flu and my body temperature high after i gt back from kedah)

  • there's a story behind everything.

i never thought that life could be so painful actualy. well its a sin if i saying that. yes i do busy. i am far from all the loves, and yes i am neglecting one of the people that i love the most. but dont ever take that as a reason why he leaved me.

i can put all the blames on me. i can do that. i can turn back the time if i can. i am so hope that i am an angle but that was a stupid thing beyonds of imagination. I AM SORRY BECAUSE OF THE FLAWS AND THANK YOU BECAUSE OF THE UNWILLING.

mak gt into the hospital after one day im home. demam denggi. its a very hard time for me. im not saying that looking after mak are very hard but that time i am under deppresed. i am not perfect and not a superwoman. everyone needs a time to heal from broken hearted. its normal i think. i keep remind to myself, the obstacle were comes from Allah. He will only give that to the only person who can handle it. i believe love come to those who believe it. honestly, its not easy to forget someone who were already comfortable into ourself for a very long period. dont tell me how to avoid from think about all the things that WE have been thru together. bcs its the only resource that i have, MEMORIES.

Saturday, October 16, 2010

i learn from my mistake.

first we called it, imperfection. from the beginning i know that im not good enough in anything i do. im not capable all the time. i have flaws. i have my own self esteem. and i have thoughts which is not all the time were agreed by all.

a few weeks ago i do have a bad day. a very extreme bad day. its about my design. 'well done' to me because my design has been throw outside from 3rd floor. -.-"

BUT,
now, at this minute, i have finished my new redo design and plus its loved by my lecturer.
thank you Allah. i just need to make it looks better here and there. thanks to my mak especially for giving me killer words to brighten up back my strenght and to all my bestest friends in perak for showing me the way how to solve the problems and all the ideas. its priceless.

Friday, September 24, 2010

its been 5 days i left home. it feels like my body is here, but my mind and soul are with someone. to whom feel the same like me, just hold on your tight. dont ever ever ever be like me. myself, i know my limits and what the only thing that i deserves. yes i have a problem with the my low self esteem nowadys. i dnt know where on earth they gone. pls do come back to me and bring me back my normality because i feel lost without it.

this is not a crap and shit thing that i would like to share in here. to u mr.blog, im sorry if i make your space 'dull' and 'boring'. i love what im doing right now. i love my course, fashion design. i love the chaos and the people but i dnt see clearly what is exactly wrong with me. okay perhaps is about pattern class but i just finished all the works and have a strong feeling that everything will be alright. okay maybe another things come up, maybe the thing is, my own self.

i've been thinking for this too longgg. it is about applying a fast track to degree. yes as we all know, the fast track will be held at shah alam the main campus. that is one of the reason why everybody are seems very excited to apply the application. in my opinion, everything has their own pro and cost. to me, if its not good, why the hell shah alam make an idea about doing a fast track and make a condition whoever aply the application are confirm will be going to shah alam and look forward in fast track. but it is all just an opinion. im not sure if i deserve to be apart of them or just stay here in perak until i grad the diploma and get my certification.

bak kate mak saya, solat istikharah dan solat hajat akan membantu kita membuat keputusan dgn btol. insyaallah.

wherever we are, the hardness and obstacles are everywhere, if choose to be hard, then it will be hard. if we think it is easy, it will be easy.

dear heart, follow your instinct and think wisely what is best for you. DO NOT follow people. you know better than others. heart, whatever the sequences that you might be facing after this were already planned by god. except it sincerely and willing to obey to it.



Friday, September 10, 2010

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

goodbye Ramadhan, hello Syawal :)

snap 1












snap 2


so the raya date has been anounced, its fridayyy! so the rumours are totally not true. i am almost have a small fight arguing with aja about a real raya date. i will not going to tell who is the winner. haha.
what is the relation of those pic above with what am i going to talk about here?
some of my friends said, the pic shows a spirit to celebrate a raya festive. and according to their perception, it looks like i am so excited to show my raya scarf and it is also like to show how to wear a tudung in a different way. durhh. -.-"

obviously, we are excited to celebrate raya. as a muslim, syawal is a month of victory after fasting in ramadhan. god knows better why He create syawal.
yes i am excited. yes i am excited but but but but but, there is one big problem, a very big problem which is for the very first time it happen to me. happen to me. come onnnnnn.
the problem is : baju raya saya xsiap lagi walaupun esok dah nak raya. believe it or not? believe it.
two words : calm down.
how to solve : wear last raya of baju raya.
target : before we going back to sremban (our home), the unfinished, incomplete, and supposedly done baju raya must be done right before we going back to our home. huu
___________________________________________________________
i do miss my old friends in kl. i realy miss all of them. if they could see how much i miss and always think about them. i miss my two girls, fata and ain. i miss my insane qayyum. i miss my sarah, alia, besah, balqis, mahya and everybody whoever that i have forgotten to write your name here. I MISS MY UNDER 18 LIFE. this is not wrong kan. this is normal to feel like this during this raya. eventhough it is not raya season, this will always be normal to me. hopefully there will be a time and space for us to meet up. they are very far away from my sight, but they are very closed to my heart. all of them defines my every moments.
__________________________________________________________________
mak's rendang has been cooked and i have done my packing to go back to kampung right after we break fast this evening. and i have done my vacuum job. so now we only wait for abah back from his work. untill then, Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir Batin.

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

chaos!


semalam kami anak beranak akhirnya telah berjaya membuat biskut raye. biskut yg paling senang di dunia ini iaitu cornflacks madu miahahahaha. bayi yg baru lahir pun senang nak mengendalikan biskut ini. seriously.

nmpk mcm selekeh tp rase agk meletop k haha. terima kasih pada mak yg sudi meluangkan mase me,bantu anak2 mu mebuat biskut yg xseberapa ni ye.

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI!

Persuit of Happiness.






meet najihah. she is newborn baby girl. we called her 'jiha'. she is very fragile and adorable. well she is kind of a new member in our family recently meaning that she is send by her mother to my mak to look after her while her parents goes to work. since jiha come to our home, she have brings some kind of different joy and excitement.
today she come to our house. her mother,aunty ida send her for a while they go to shopping for this raya preparation i think. jiha never crying out loud and yelling or whatever. it seems like she never know how to cry at all and thats make mak easy to do other work at home. i think jiha's hobby is sleeping. it is very easy to sleep her.
SHE IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO DAMN CUTE. cant wait to hug her again tomorrow. yes, she is coming tomorrow.

can i?

according to the facts, love is blind. love is fly in the air. love is sweet like sugar. love is hurt. love is a bonding between two people. wether different type of two people or same type of behaviour of two people. i am going to crap about all this with all my own oppinion.

a feeling of love is a gift by god to every kind of human and creatures in this universal. no one can run or hide from this natural feeling. normally this feeling are very popular among living creatures called, human. as we know, human are the leader of earth and only human have a brain that can think wisely and somehow i wonder why nowadays some people could dump their own offspring just because of thier own mistake which is that the baby is unguilty. well this is just apart of my opinion and baby dumping is not a crap.

back to the main topic,when love are start from actually?

it is start from our heart. love doesnt know who is 'brain'. only heart can receive this feeling until it 'burst' to someone or something. like an example, commonly, we can see alot like love in this world. there are love between bad guy and innocent girl, old man and young lady, poor girl and rich man, and last but not list,bimbo ang geek. all this differentiation shows that no matter how and who we are, we are deserve to feel this amazing feeling. it is naturaly came to us and it is hard to avoid it. the more we run from it, it will be more closer to us. so the conclusion is, we never realise when it is all begin but we are happy to welcome this feeling.

to see it more clearly. i have been living with surrounding that full of type of love. and have many different story behind it. i am so glad to give this chances in reality to watch by my own about the story of love. after all, a true love are based from a sincere heart. a sincere heart can make everything goes wonderfully. before we can get a true love, we must love our allah first. that is what my mak said. there are no greatest love other than allah's love. it is true. it is not that we cant be in love with whoever, it is just that we must think what kind of love that we want to be with and what a real thing that we are looking forward in love.

all in all, always happy in love and dont ever regret if someday we never had a chance to feel it.

Sunday, September 5, 2010

what is the best word other than say sorry?

i am sorry. SORRY MEANS :-
  • S-ome
  • O-ne
  • R-eally
  • R-emmember
  • Y-ou

lets talk about promises. promising or dealing something with others are very kind of making a hard descision and being responsibility. if we cant keep our promises it will harm us. infact just because of we breaking the promises, the relation between us are broken to. honestly, this is what im facing right now.

to whom that may concern or to you know who you are, yes, i am promising something with you but sometimes we as a human being that closed to unplan activity are not easy to avoid it. again, I AM SORRY. i certainly know sorry will not change anything and it is not good enough for you to forgive me.

okay, I HATE THIS SITUATION. goddd, it makes me feel missing him much more. i never know what will happen in the future. so it is normal if something come up and never ever plan it to happen. yes i do sit and mopping to myself thinking of my mistake. yes, i am guilty. i am realy guilty and how i wish i could turn back the time. infact, i hate myself for doing this to him. and how i wish tomorrow will be going back to normal. pretend like i never hurt him. for the information, i could only look at the comp screen. why?? because, i dont have an idea what to say and to tell. until here.

okay. i hate this feeling. hate the situation. hate the air. hate my phone. mirror. my hand. my thoughts. my unplan activity. my plan. hate my idea. hate the feeling. the situation. hate the thoughts. hate mirror. hate my hand. hate the phone ( keep silent until now) and hate all the things that i have been wrote here just now.

the mood is swing. goodnight. SORRY

Friday, September 3, 2010

HELLO.

first, its been a looooonnggg time i didnt wrote any here.
sudah hampir 3 bulan saya yg bernama nur fatin tidak meluangkan mase di sini. its not that i dont want to share everything in here,but nowadays i gv all my ideas to the max only to a things that i thought is the only priority to myself. i am totally regret for not spending my time here
-__-' then now i realise i have my own life instead of being student and slaved my self to life schedule.
people say, everything happens for a reason. i believe it. terlalu banyak perkara berlaku terhadap diri kita sama ada ianya mengembirakan atau menyedihkan atau kadang2 kita tak tahu nak menilai samada ia gembira atau sedih. selama 3 bulan ini, itulah yang menimpa diri saya.
truth to be told, i realy dont know how to begin all my stories for this several 3 months. thank god, im alive and stil can touch my family and you all. and thank god i can make it through all the challenge and pain. day by day, im accidentaly have learned so may things and be more matured.
its ramadhan and ofcourse everybody are fasting and aidilfitri are just around the corener and ofcourse everybody are excited to prepare everything for this raya festive. im one of them who were very excited to go back home for raya holiday! my "What's on Your Mind?" is, 'family, home and HIM' .
TIPULAH KALAU SAYA TIDAK ADE KERJA YANG PERLU DISIAPKAN CUTI NI. urgh.
tak la banyak mane pun sebenarnye nak dibuat cumanya, saya ada penyakit yang tak dapat nak diubati. iaitu penyakit : MALAS. penyakit ni sgt popular dlm diri saya. suka sgt serang saya yg tak bersalah ni.
okay thats it. enough i think. saya tak nak buang mase hanya duduk di depan laptop sampai malam dan lebam-lebam. lets enjoy my time with my home.

Saturday, July 3, 2010

Krystal Meyers - Make Some Noise

secara betulnya sape la excited sgt nak balik campus tu ye wahahahahh. (at the beginning,it was me)

only this song could meke me feel better and to persue my stronger which i realy need! k tkcare mydear whatever i like. till we meet again,i will never be the same wahahahahaaaaa!! (poyo nak mampus) and last but not listtt, to my bestest parents,en.esa and pn.noriza thanks for the loves that you gv! im gonna missssyu like crayyyzzzaaayyy :) insyaallah semuanye akn berjalan dgn lancar semasa saya di campus. till then, assalamualaikum! (dpt rase mmg xde mase nak bloging di sana ye)

Thursday, July 1, 2010

ostd


sebelum terjadinya kejadian yg mengejutkan,

see i told u. u can tell me what day is today.faham kan?
i was excited :D
but after what had happen to me, i became lazy,turns to be self concious, low energy and always blame on others or a.k.a i have no mood at all . a lil bit emotional i guess. so it makes me feel i dont want to leave this,
its much better than stay outside the campus or live without my dearest roomates. i know i act to much but this feeling is realy make me feel like i will leaving my dying husband alone, my throat bleeding, feels like all my cash burn easily, a black skinny cat jump at me, i hate certain type of cat, i will married with a man 25years older than me and lots more.

back to the main topic myhalf packed stuff above i only continue with my eyes moping to it. i cant see any future that im going to finish my packing. uwaaaa. why why why why

ok this is beyond to much fatin. stop your nagging,craping,mumbling,babling.
face it on your own! huuu tak nakkk.
k bye. bye, bye laaa. nak tido. i try


Wednesday, June 30, 2010

dear uitm perak sri iskandar,

i am one of your students who didn't get a college.
first of all,i am writing this because i would like to share what i feel and i extremely wonder why i didn't get a place in your college. to tell you the true, i was sleeping when i knw this. and truth to be told, i thaught i was having a nightmare. a seriously damn nightmare. but,pooof! then i realised it was elee's voice telling me and her didn't get a college. and i say, waaaatttt -__-'
suddenly my head starts to think am i doing something wrong with the people in uitm? was there any problems that i missed to solve it,especially to the pak guard there. i am not that bad okayyyy. okay lets clear the things here,i am thousands of sorry to you if i did any wrong and please(begging on my knee) get me a college. honestly i am having so much fun study at your place and goddd i cant seperated with my roomates. and the most important tning is,i cant depents only to myself without my angrikish girl especially the roomates. my roomates!
besides,how could you promised us something but at the end you break the promises. i looked like a fool and stupid clumsy just to get your sticker. who get more than ten stickers wil get a college. yes i am one of them. who didnt do any bad behaviour will get a college to. yes i am innocent. and who get a good pointer at least 2.0 something will get a college to. thakyou allah,i am 3.0+. the reason why i want to stay at college so badly are because i am taking art course so it is clearly i need to 'ulang alik' to studio and lots more. compared to last semester,this coming up semester without any doubt i will be more bussiest than before. usually i will need to brought so many things to class because that is one of what our course look like. i am unconditionally worried about how am i going to do all that if i am a non resident student. i am not being spoiled or what,it just that there're alotsa things need to solve and and think. and as we know the ramadhan is just around the corner and propably
everything need to be
rush, fast, and perfect. i dont want to take a risk to do all that because i know my limits. to those out there are brave and strong enough, i will say congratulations. and to those who did get a college,congratulations to. its a good feeling kan when you knw u made it. thats is for now, im merepek alot. i hope uitm will considerate my letter.
amigo,
fatin :)

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Taste Like a Fruit Cocktail :)

its been a 2 months and a half i dnt see him!
and its nearly make me want to explode myself.
i am not lying.
i dont know why and i wonder how.
its felt like a first date and the beat in my stomach only god knw how bad it was.
it was probably because,
  • its 2 months+++
  • over excited
  • we had a little fight on the night before sorry :(
  • im getting fatter
  • lack of confident,ohh come on la fatin
  • nowadays KL is not what i realy suitable for because 'saya dah jadi budak seremban' urghh

and etc. etc. etc

okay everything was very comfortable and some part was very sweet and ofcourse we wont forget about it. on the way back to seremban,we sat infront of each other in the bus and it was a wide space between us. its a double decker bus so we decided to sit at the first deck. we're sms-ing each other. for god sake people around us surely noticed what the hell are we doing,smiling, he looked at me, i looked back at him, smiled again and again stupid hah? well i told u the surrounding was boring so what else we could do? :)

he hates camera






oh daymm it was closed -__-'

haaaa got u! (kene pakse)
en adli akan balik semula ke pangkal jalan pada khamis ini.
sigh sigh sigh sigh
I MISS YOU

Monday, June 28, 2010

yesterday :)


name glamour rocky.
nama sebenar ummu roqaiyah abdul razak hehhe.
our own coming soon doctor. ok i know im the dumbass in the group. hak.
since its only a night she's sleep at my hse,we didn't do any crazy stuff. all we did is watched movie The Notebook. its a very sweet kind of story. romantic is all about hooo.
well she's one of my sisterhood. we've been through alot together since in secondary school.
we're looser and 'perasan bagus cool' once in a school hahakk.
it is true.
honestly i'd rather going to school instead of going to campus. sigh sigh sigh**
that night we talk crap about other people(u know,girl)
we complain what we unsatisfied in entire whole life
we convince each other how to be strong in studying a course that we take
and we did some stupid conversation example 'how we wished john tucker is real' hak.
so the next day she leaved.
picture above was taken after her faris cm to myhse to kidnape her.
hakk.
faris is her bf but it looks complicated than u taught walahh.
its okay lets pray for their relationship. err umu joke ehh heee.
i miss her. this is emberassing. i am ego.

Thursday, June 24, 2010

to the most welcome feeling right now is keep u in my small heart.
my heart beat fast
my hand sweat
my hair stand like a stone
my eyes roll confusing
sometimes my body shaking
my feet walk with no direction
my brain say yes but deep inside saying no
i grab things but immediately lost it
i open the door like wait for something
i wash my hand frequently
i listen to others opinion but at the same time i only look at their lips movement
im hungry and then i cook but after that feel like i dont want to
i pay attention but thing turns to many kinds of distraction
i pray alot
say sorry all the time
and the worst part is,
i sleep but people heard im talking
and that is the most pathetic side of me.
ohh Muhammad Adli bin Abdul Latif cptlah sampai balik sini. im desperately cant wait nxt mondayy!

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

alt+F4




im not showed offffff to malaysia.
this are one of the activity for today(one of my boring day).
make a 'lempeng pisang' (proudly breath)
act i do hate to make this one because i have to use all my strength and brain to make it round and circle on the pan.
well kind of sucsess i think :)
can anyone do it perfectly?
possible i think.
okay so the taste are 'walahh'
and mak and abah love it.
and kenyang.
mmg da tahap bosan sbnrnye ni



Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Its Okay :)

kami berbuka puasa pd pukul 7.32 mlm td and kami makan mihun sup.
kami makan makan makan makan dan makan.
semasa makan tiba2 terdengar org ketuk pintu. mst abah saya. die balik agak lewat sedikit harini.
saya bukak pintu dan kelihatan tangan abah berbabalut gantung di leher.
saya melopong dan terus menjerit saya panggel mak yg sedang makan.
die terus lari ke arah kami and i know she's panicked.
abah told us everything. he was accident on the way to his office.
tp org tu langgar lari.
well that 'org' should know how to respect and he must pray alot for not showing himself infront of us. *sigh
whatever it is abah selamat and nothing extremely serious happen to him.
alhamdulillah.
he is beside me right now. laying on the bed.
btw, yesterday was his birthday
im soooo glad that he safe.
today for the very 1st time our 'kek pisang' 'xjadi".
the oven gt some small problems which is we never thaught it will happen.
but after all, the banana cake taste very delicious like usual :)
(puas saya lenyek2kan pisang)
thank you to Pn.Noriza Daud.

Monday, June 21, 2010

Please Dont Read.

lepas je masuk umah,masuk terus bilik ni la jadinye wahahaha.
rase lega smpai umah blek dr kotaraya metropolitan byk asap kepol2 tercemar.
haaa.
ouh ye dgn rase tidak percayanya saya tlh mendptkan 4 helai baju dgn hny jumlah harga 40hingget. 40HINGGGEEETT for 4PIECES,IN KL??
its true.
tujuan asal hnylah utk pergi ke appointment gigi.
tp mate da gatal sgt smpai tersesat tujuan hidup tadi.
jd bermakne saya menjadi anak tunggal sementare adik saya dah balik ke tmpt pengajaran die.
BORING.
but....it gvs benefit to me :D

Saturday, June 19, 2010

Glee Cast - I Say A Little Prayer (HQ) [FULL SONG]

the moment i wake up

before i put on my makeup

i say a little prayer for you

while combing my hair now

and wondering what dress to wear now

i say a little prayer for you

forever and ever u'll stay im my heart

and i will love you

forever and ever we never will part

oh how i'll love you

together forever thats how it must be

to live without you

would only mean heartbreak for me

i run for the bus dear

while riding i think of us dear

i say a little prayer for you

at work i just take time

and all through my coffee break time

i say a little prayer for you

forever and ever you'll stay in myheart

and i will love you

forever and ever and we never will part

oh how i'll love you

together forever thats how it must be

to live without you

would only mean heartbreak for me.

Friday, June 18, 2010

Them :D

xtao la kenape kan.
mmg mcm ni la prangai.
tp yg pasti kerja malas buat tp bile smpai tahap ni rajin je semua. mcm kat bwh tu haaa. tgk laaa. kalo lctrer tgk pun agknye dlm hati " waduh .dlm clas xnak buat kerja. kerja xsiap la ape la,tp bile begambar ke ape2 hiburan ke nombor satu"
berbalik kpd topik asal,
saya berpuas hati dgn mreka2 ni.
bermakne saya suka. hahahakk.
tp alangkah bagus gila nak mati jika nxtsem kami stil with a same clas.
arrggghh ><'
tp xpe,papepun sentiase akn ade dlm hati.
teringat la plak kan sblm gy clas asikla nak beli air kan iqa wahahahaa.




apsal la dgn posing saya mcmtu. mcm juling pandang bawah.
yg baju biru sofia, yg mate ganas mengancam paah, yg ikat rmbut bersiput nadd,
yg tudung pink mate empat iqa and yg sweater itam ily. <3>

The Anggrikish :D

kat ats ni pika.
sbg roomate di sana.
die byk tshirt. bile saya kata byk maknenye mmg byk.
die ni pun kurus.
salute la sbb die amek seramik okay haaa nokk.
die soke arep tp die bajet poyo ego wakakakah :p
______________________________________________________
this is ily. :)
die jiran tingkat ats kondo kami.
die soke panggel saya "aaaaaaaatenn" dgn tone mcm la saya ni 2 tahun.
tp xpe kedengaran sprt disayangi hek.
die slalu gado dgn effi die tp sayang sbnrnye :)


____________________________________________________


saya suke panggel die ni niknok.
she had a beautiful name which is the longgest i have ever heard :)
die dekan.
rajin.
rajin.
dekan.
n die ade mizi :)





__________________________________________________



haa ni hani. aka hani madu with u.
die xgila lgsg. xlangsung okayy hahaha.
xdela kmbar sgt dgn die ni.
adeke 1 hari tu lctrer tersilap haha.
die amek grafik. die dok dpn kondo kami.
kami soke ber 'yaaawww' 'and i was likeee'
'dammnnnn' (niger2 RAVEN)


__________________________________________________


meet elee ramlan. she's taking graphic.
she's wearing braces :)
die ade camera yg canggih
dan slalu dipergunakan dan saya suka :D
coming soon akn bersama dee zakaria oops :)


_________________________________________________

this is rei.
die adalah roomate:)
she's taking graphic too.
kdg2 die berklakuan blur2.
die soke lyn lagu sweet gitu.
she's nxtstop model :)
die soke fariq (kapel jela wehh ishhh)
hehe



___________________________________________________
saya berkata :
"bile nak buat video yg sering digembar gemburkan tu?
konon2 nak buat lagu single lady la hindustan la
mak inang la kuda kepang la joget la ape la kan kankankankankan.
bukan maen smangat lg merancang nak buat.
siap praktis lg ye dlm bilik a2118 smpai peluh bagai.
penat je aku tunjuk skil care nak berhindustan.
br la gLee wakakakah". (crap3)
THANKS FOR THE SWEET MOMENTS

:D





















































































Thursday, June 17, 2010

WE DONT KNOW ANYTHING

are we satisfied enough. if u care just think about it.
pada pagi kelmarin bangun2 tdo je trus dok dpn tv tgk ape cyte yg mak sedang tonton.
its human ape ntah tajuknye kat 303.
haaa tajuk dokumentari tu 'wednesday special' haa btol la tu.
sblm ni xpenah terpikir pun nak tangkap ikan tuna tu cmne rupenye. kesah plak saya nak amek tahu sume ni.
tp pd hari itu saya dan mak agk terlopong dan menonong menonton org2 filipin tangkap ikan tuna ni haaa. sgt DASYAT carenye.
yg jadi nelayan2 tu sume laki2 je. ade tua muda krepot sume lengkap la kan hek.
tapi satu la dorg ni sume org susah. miskin. tgk rumah dorg n ape yg dorg mkn sgt daif.
berbalik kdp cerita tuna ni bukan senag nak tangkap si tuna ni nookk.
punyela payah kalo kite2 yg ngade2 ni nak tangkap. dorg mcm hati kering n sgt tahan lasak. bayangkan dok ats sampan smbil ombak2 kuat huyung hayang smpan tu dgn panas terik gilaaa. hussshhh.
demi utk mendptkan tuna yg pada mreka sgt berharge dan boleh bwat duit.
ade wartawan ni interview sorg nelayan ni. tny die nape nak sgt tuna. pastu die jwb die nak gune duit yg die jual tuna tu utk pegy klinik. sbb die dah tua sakit2 sume. pastu ade sorg ni plak,nak beli beg skola adik laki die. parents dorg dah meninggal. umur br 16 tahun tp tanggungjwb mcm seorg ayah.
pastu bile dah dpt tangkap tuna tu gembira di muka mreka sgt terpancar. krn mreka dok kat tgh2 laut slame sbulan lbh. sbb bukan sng nak cari tuna kat laut tu.sbb mb tuna2 skrg dah bijak2 blake nak maen nyorok2.
pastu bile tgk yg xdpt tangkap tu sedih sgt tgk. saya dgn mak plak yg beriye sedih walhal yg xdpt tuna rilex je. bukan ape sbb sape yg xdpt bawak balik tuna xkan diberi wang kire mcm gaji laaa. sedih xsedih mcmtu. punyelaaa lame dok tgh2 alam laut jin bertendang tu pastu balik xbwk pape hasil.
ape2pun disini saya sudah mulai menghargai tuna sehingga terniat juga utk tidak lg mkn tuna krn memikirkan kesusahan utk mendptkannya.
SAYA SAYANG MEREKA,NELAYAN TUNA DI FILIPINA(btol ke eja name negare ni)
:D

The Birthday

happy birthday to you <3
i wish i was there with u to clbrate for a whole day on your birthday :D
keep healthy and my goodluck are alwys be with u :)

p/s: i miss you. plsss come back home.

a day with full of joy and what a happy ending,finally :)

i start with thank you to Allah swt and thank you to pak abu.
siapa sangke saya yg lemah dan sering dilabel lembab oleh cikgu saya sendiri iaitu pak abu telah lulus dgn cemerlang semasa jpj test td (senyum smpai telinga).
kalau nak dijadikan cerita setiap kali habes clas xsah kalau air mata xturun krn slalu di bebel dgn dasyat skali oleh beliau hahahakk. malu je bdn bsr tp hati kecik -.-'
semasa menunggu turn utk membuat test hny Allah shj yg tahu bertapa gemuruh dan rase nak terkeluar sgl organ dlm badan ini. ye saya mengaku saya lemah smangat dan sering juga dilabel 'sememeh meleleh'.
tp Alhamdulillah semasa mlakukan test parking and on the road berjalan sgt lancar. saya pun xtahu mane dtg kekuatan dan confident yg saya smakin lupekan itu. biasalah kan tester xhabes2 nak psyco la apa la kan adeh. tp keadaan smakin lame smakin bertukar menjadi mesra dan sempat juga die berloyar burok beruk dgn saya. nak xnak gelak aje la kan. sibuk menanya saya ni ade boyfriend la asik igt kat boyfriend la ape laaa. ishhh. sibok. tp papepun sgtlah berterima kasih kpdnya krn tahu care2 nak menenangkan hati saya ketika itu :)
IM HAPPY :D

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

what is wrong with you nur fatin?

scared
bak kate adik saya buat je. jgn nervous ke ape ke. confident sket! aduhhhh. (sakit perut)
after tomorrow i dont want to see any kreta kancil dok ulang alik dlm tmpt tu. and i dont want to be repeaters. fullstop.
plus i will do my best and frm deeeeep deeep deeeppp veryy deeep inside me i knw i can do it better than pak abu thaught. (breathing)
insyaallah saya buat dgn elok2 esok.
all i have been through during the class i will remember every single things that i have learned.
saya akn cuba membuka minda saya dan minta di perlapangkan hati saya.
i pray for myself.
all the best to you fatin.

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

panas

saya hanya duduk di rumah sahaja selain menghadirkan diri ke kelas memandu.
hari ini pak abu selaku pengajar memandu saya memuji saya drive sgt bagus skali hari ini. (mcm la saya seorang sahaja yg bagus sgt) tp papepun saya berbangga dgn diri saya. (like you care huh?)
ou berbalik kpd topik panas, di sini teramatlah panas cuacanya. sehinggakan mak saya dan diri saya sendiri meletakkan ice di kepala. kalo boleh mahu sahaja kami rendam dlm ice (lg bagus jika rumah kami mempunyai bathtub) waduh. walupun tingkap sudah ditutup dgn sgale langsir kepanasan matahari masih mampu menembusinya.
walaubagaimanapun,baju ampaian yg disidai kering dgn begitu cepat skali. dan ianya menjadi berita gembira buat mak saya. dan secara kesimpulannya panas ini mempunyai kelebihan dan kekurangan. semoga saya sentiasa bersyukur dgn apa yg ada.

A Reminder by The Perishers

like this. reminds me to someone who actually cant get out of my head !