Wednesday, June 30, 2010

dear uitm perak sri iskandar,

i am one of your students who didn't get a college.
first of all,i am writing this because i would like to share what i feel and i extremely wonder why i didn't get a place in your college. to tell you the true, i was sleeping when i knw this. and truth to be told, i thaught i was having a nightmare. a seriously damn nightmare. but,pooof! then i realised it was elee's voice telling me and her didn't get a college. and i say, waaaatttt -__-'
suddenly my head starts to think am i doing something wrong with the people in uitm? was there any problems that i missed to solve it,especially to the pak guard there. i am not that bad okayyyy. okay lets clear the things here,i am thousands of sorry to you if i did any wrong and please(begging on my knee) get me a college. honestly i am having so much fun study at your place and goddd i cant seperated with my roomates. and the most important tning is,i cant depents only to myself without my angrikish girl especially the roomates. my roomates!
besides,how could you promised us something but at the end you break the promises. i looked like a fool and stupid clumsy just to get your sticker. who get more than ten stickers wil get a college. yes i am one of them. who didnt do any bad behaviour will get a college to. yes i am innocent. and who get a good pointer at least 2.0 something will get a college to. thakyou allah,i am 3.0+. the reason why i want to stay at college so badly are because i am taking art course so it is clearly i need to 'ulang alik' to studio and lots more. compared to last semester,this coming up semester without any doubt i will be more bussiest than before. usually i will need to brought so many things to class because that is one of what our course look like. i am unconditionally worried about how am i going to do all that if i am a non resident student. i am not being spoiled or what,it just that there're alotsa things need to solve and and think. and as we know the ramadhan is just around the corner and propably
everything need to be
rush, fast, and perfect. i dont want to take a risk to do all that because i know my limits. to those out there are brave and strong enough, i will say congratulations. and to those who did get a college,congratulations to. its a good feeling kan when you knw u made it. thats is for now, im merepek alot. i hope uitm will considerate my letter.
amigo,
fatin :)

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Taste Like a Fruit Cocktail :)

its been a 2 months and a half i dnt see him!
and its nearly make me want to explode myself.
i am not lying.
i dont know why and i wonder how.
its felt like a first date and the beat in my stomach only god knw how bad it was.
it was probably because,
  • its 2 months+++
  • over excited
  • we had a little fight on the night before sorry :(
  • im getting fatter
  • lack of confident,ohh come on la fatin
  • nowadays KL is not what i realy suitable for because 'saya dah jadi budak seremban' urghh

and etc. etc. etc

okay everything was very comfortable and some part was very sweet and ofcourse we wont forget about it. on the way back to seremban,we sat infront of each other in the bus and it was a wide space between us. its a double decker bus so we decided to sit at the first deck. we're sms-ing each other. for god sake people around us surely noticed what the hell are we doing,smiling, he looked at me, i looked back at him, smiled again and again stupid hah? well i told u the surrounding was boring so what else we could do? :)

he hates camera






oh daymm it was closed -__-'

haaaa got u! (kene pakse)
en adli akan balik semula ke pangkal jalan pada khamis ini.
sigh sigh sigh sigh
I MISS YOU

Monday, June 28, 2010

yesterday :)


name glamour rocky.
nama sebenar ummu roqaiyah abdul razak hehhe.
our own coming soon doctor. ok i know im the dumbass in the group. hak.
since its only a night she's sleep at my hse,we didn't do any crazy stuff. all we did is watched movie The Notebook. its a very sweet kind of story. romantic is all about hooo.
well she's one of my sisterhood. we've been through alot together since in secondary school.
we're looser and 'perasan bagus cool' once in a school hahakk.
it is true.
honestly i'd rather going to school instead of going to campus. sigh sigh sigh**
that night we talk crap about other people(u know,girl)
we complain what we unsatisfied in entire whole life
we convince each other how to be strong in studying a course that we take
and we did some stupid conversation example 'how we wished john tucker is real' hak.
so the next day she leaved.
picture above was taken after her faris cm to myhse to kidnape her.
hakk.
faris is her bf but it looks complicated than u taught walahh.
its okay lets pray for their relationship. err umu joke ehh heee.
i miss her. this is emberassing. i am ego.

Thursday, June 24, 2010

to the most welcome feeling right now is keep u in my small heart.
my heart beat fast
my hand sweat
my hair stand like a stone
my eyes roll confusing
sometimes my body shaking
my feet walk with no direction
my brain say yes but deep inside saying no
i grab things but immediately lost it
i open the door like wait for something
i wash my hand frequently
i listen to others opinion but at the same time i only look at their lips movement
im hungry and then i cook but after that feel like i dont want to
i pay attention but thing turns to many kinds of distraction
i pray alot
say sorry all the time
and the worst part is,
i sleep but people heard im talking
and that is the most pathetic side of me.
ohh Muhammad Adli bin Abdul Latif cptlah sampai balik sini. im desperately cant wait nxt mondayy!

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

alt+F4




im not showed offffff to malaysia.
this are one of the activity for today(one of my boring day).
make a 'lempeng pisang' (proudly breath)
act i do hate to make this one because i have to use all my strength and brain to make it round and circle on the pan.
well kind of sucsess i think :)
can anyone do it perfectly?
possible i think.
okay so the taste are 'walahh'
and mak and abah love it.
and kenyang.
mmg da tahap bosan sbnrnye ni



Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Its Okay :)

kami berbuka puasa pd pukul 7.32 mlm td and kami makan mihun sup.
kami makan makan makan makan dan makan.
semasa makan tiba2 terdengar org ketuk pintu. mst abah saya. die balik agak lewat sedikit harini.
saya bukak pintu dan kelihatan tangan abah berbabalut gantung di leher.
saya melopong dan terus menjerit saya panggel mak yg sedang makan.
die terus lari ke arah kami and i know she's panicked.
abah told us everything. he was accident on the way to his office.
tp org tu langgar lari.
well that 'org' should know how to respect and he must pray alot for not showing himself infront of us. *sigh
whatever it is abah selamat and nothing extremely serious happen to him.
alhamdulillah.
he is beside me right now. laying on the bed.
btw, yesterday was his birthday
im soooo glad that he safe.
today for the very 1st time our 'kek pisang' 'xjadi".
the oven gt some small problems which is we never thaught it will happen.
but after all, the banana cake taste very delicious like usual :)
(puas saya lenyek2kan pisang)
thank you to Pn.Noriza Daud.

Monday, June 21, 2010

Please Dont Read.

lepas je masuk umah,masuk terus bilik ni la jadinye wahahaha.
rase lega smpai umah blek dr kotaraya metropolitan byk asap kepol2 tercemar.
haaa.
ouh ye dgn rase tidak percayanya saya tlh mendptkan 4 helai baju dgn hny jumlah harga 40hingget. 40HINGGGEEETT for 4PIECES,IN KL??
its true.
tujuan asal hnylah utk pergi ke appointment gigi.
tp mate da gatal sgt smpai tersesat tujuan hidup tadi.
jd bermakne saya menjadi anak tunggal sementare adik saya dah balik ke tmpt pengajaran die.
BORING.
but....it gvs benefit to me :D

Saturday, June 19, 2010

Glee Cast - I Say A Little Prayer (HQ) [FULL SONG]

the moment i wake up

before i put on my makeup

i say a little prayer for you

while combing my hair now

and wondering what dress to wear now

i say a little prayer for you

forever and ever u'll stay im my heart

and i will love you

forever and ever we never will part

oh how i'll love you

together forever thats how it must be

to live without you

would only mean heartbreak for me

i run for the bus dear

while riding i think of us dear

i say a little prayer for you

at work i just take time

and all through my coffee break time

i say a little prayer for you

forever and ever you'll stay in myheart

and i will love you

forever and ever and we never will part

oh how i'll love you

together forever thats how it must be

to live without you

would only mean heartbreak for me.

Friday, June 18, 2010

Them :D

xtao la kenape kan.
mmg mcm ni la prangai.
tp yg pasti kerja malas buat tp bile smpai tahap ni rajin je semua. mcm kat bwh tu haaa. tgk laaa. kalo lctrer tgk pun agknye dlm hati " waduh .dlm clas xnak buat kerja. kerja xsiap la ape la,tp bile begambar ke ape2 hiburan ke nombor satu"
berbalik kpd topik asal,
saya berpuas hati dgn mreka2 ni.
bermakne saya suka. hahahakk.
tp alangkah bagus gila nak mati jika nxtsem kami stil with a same clas.
arrggghh ><'
tp xpe,papepun sentiase akn ade dlm hati.
teringat la plak kan sblm gy clas asikla nak beli air kan iqa wahahahaa.




apsal la dgn posing saya mcmtu. mcm juling pandang bawah.
yg baju biru sofia, yg mate ganas mengancam paah, yg ikat rmbut bersiput nadd,
yg tudung pink mate empat iqa and yg sweater itam ily. <3>

The Anggrikish :D

kat ats ni pika.
sbg roomate di sana.
die byk tshirt. bile saya kata byk maknenye mmg byk.
die ni pun kurus.
salute la sbb die amek seramik okay haaa nokk.
die soke arep tp die bajet poyo ego wakakakah :p
______________________________________________________
this is ily. :)
die jiran tingkat ats kondo kami.
die soke panggel saya "aaaaaaaatenn" dgn tone mcm la saya ni 2 tahun.
tp xpe kedengaran sprt disayangi hek.
die slalu gado dgn effi die tp sayang sbnrnye :)


____________________________________________________


saya suke panggel die ni niknok.
she had a beautiful name which is the longgest i have ever heard :)
die dekan.
rajin.
rajin.
dekan.
n die ade mizi :)





__________________________________________________



haa ni hani. aka hani madu with u.
die xgila lgsg. xlangsung okayy hahaha.
xdela kmbar sgt dgn die ni.
adeke 1 hari tu lctrer tersilap haha.
die amek grafik. die dok dpn kondo kami.
kami soke ber 'yaaawww' 'and i was likeee'
'dammnnnn' (niger2 RAVEN)


__________________________________________________


meet elee ramlan. she's taking graphic.
she's wearing braces :)
die ade camera yg canggih
dan slalu dipergunakan dan saya suka :D
coming soon akn bersama dee zakaria oops :)


_________________________________________________

this is rei.
die adalah roomate:)
she's taking graphic too.
kdg2 die berklakuan blur2.
die soke lyn lagu sweet gitu.
she's nxtstop model :)
die soke fariq (kapel jela wehh ishhh)
hehe



___________________________________________________
saya berkata :
"bile nak buat video yg sering digembar gemburkan tu?
konon2 nak buat lagu single lady la hindustan la
mak inang la kuda kepang la joget la ape la kan kankankankankan.
bukan maen smangat lg merancang nak buat.
siap praktis lg ye dlm bilik a2118 smpai peluh bagai.
penat je aku tunjuk skil care nak berhindustan.
br la gLee wakakakah". (crap3)
THANKS FOR THE SWEET MOMENTS

:D





















































































Thursday, June 17, 2010

WE DONT KNOW ANYTHING

are we satisfied enough. if u care just think about it.
pada pagi kelmarin bangun2 tdo je trus dok dpn tv tgk ape cyte yg mak sedang tonton.
its human ape ntah tajuknye kat 303.
haaa tajuk dokumentari tu 'wednesday special' haa btol la tu.
sblm ni xpenah terpikir pun nak tangkap ikan tuna tu cmne rupenye. kesah plak saya nak amek tahu sume ni.
tp pd hari itu saya dan mak agk terlopong dan menonong menonton org2 filipin tangkap ikan tuna ni haaa. sgt DASYAT carenye.
yg jadi nelayan2 tu sume laki2 je. ade tua muda krepot sume lengkap la kan hek.
tapi satu la dorg ni sume org susah. miskin. tgk rumah dorg n ape yg dorg mkn sgt daif.
berbalik kdp cerita tuna ni bukan senag nak tangkap si tuna ni nookk.
punyela payah kalo kite2 yg ngade2 ni nak tangkap. dorg mcm hati kering n sgt tahan lasak. bayangkan dok ats sampan smbil ombak2 kuat huyung hayang smpan tu dgn panas terik gilaaa. hussshhh.
demi utk mendptkan tuna yg pada mreka sgt berharge dan boleh bwat duit.
ade wartawan ni interview sorg nelayan ni. tny die nape nak sgt tuna. pastu die jwb die nak gune duit yg die jual tuna tu utk pegy klinik. sbb die dah tua sakit2 sume. pastu ade sorg ni plak,nak beli beg skola adik laki die. parents dorg dah meninggal. umur br 16 tahun tp tanggungjwb mcm seorg ayah.
pastu bile dah dpt tangkap tuna tu gembira di muka mreka sgt terpancar. krn mreka dok kat tgh2 laut slame sbulan lbh. sbb bukan sng nak cari tuna kat laut tu.sbb mb tuna2 skrg dah bijak2 blake nak maen nyorok2.
pastu bile tgk yg xdpt tangkap tu sedih sgt tgk. saya dgn mak plak yg beriye sedih walhal yg xdpt tuna rilex je. bukan ape sbb sape yg xdpt bawak balik tuna xkan diberi wang kire mcm gaji laaa. sedih xsedih mcmtu. punyelaaa lame dok tgh2 alam laut jin bertendang tu pastu balik xbwk pape hasil.
ape2pun disini saya sudah mulai menghargai tuna sehingga terniat juga utk tidak lg mkn tuna krn memikirkan kesusahan utk mendptkannya.
SAYA SAYANG MEREKA,NELAYAN TUNA DI FILIPINA(btol ke eja name negare ni)
:D

The Birthday

happy birthday to you <3
i wish i was there with u to clbrate for a whole day on your birthday :D
keep healthy and my goodluck are alwys be with u :)

p/s: i miss you. plsss come back home.

a day with full of joy and what a happy ending,finally :)

i start with thank you to Allah swt and thank you to pak abu.
siapa sangke saya yg lemah dan sering dilabel lembab oleh cikgu saya sendiri iaitu pak abu telah lulus dgn cemerlang semasa jpj test td (senyum smpai telinga).
kalau nak dijadikan cerita setiap kali habes clas xsah kalau air mata xturun krn slalu di bebel dgn dasyat skali oleh beliau hahahakk. malu je bdn bsr tp hati kecik -.-'
semasa menunggu turn utk membuat test hny Allah shj yg tahu bertapa gemuruh dan rase nak terkeluar sgl organ dlm badan ini. ye saya mengaku saya lemah smangat dan sering juga dilabel 'sememeh meleleh'.
tp Alhamdulillah semasa mlakukan test parking and on the road berjalan sgt lancar. saya pun xtahu mane dtg kekuatan dan confident yg saya smakin lupekan itu. biasalah kan tester xhabes2 nak psyco la apa la kan adeh. tp keadaan smakin lame smakin bertukar menjadi mesra dan sempat juga die berloyar burok beruk dgn saya. nak xnak gelak aje la kan. sibuk menanya saya ni ade boyfriend la asik igt kat boyfriend la ape laaa. ishhh. sibok. tp papepun sgtlah berterima kasih kpdnya krn tahu care2 nak menenangkan hati saya ketika itu :)
IM HAPPY :D

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

what is wrong with you nur fatin?

scared
bak kate adik saya buat je. jgn nervous ke ape ke. confident sket! aduhhhh. (sakit perut)
after tomorrow i dont want to see any kreta kancil dok ulang alik dlm tmpt tu. and i dont want to be repeaters. fullstop.
plus i will do my best and frm deeeeep deeep deeeppp veryy deeep inside me i knw i can do it better than pak abu thaught. (breathing)
insyaallah saya buat dgn elok2 esok.
all i have been through during the class i will remember every single things that i have learned.
saya akn cuba membuka minda saya dan minta di perlapangkan hati saya.
i pray for myself.
all the best to you fatin.

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

panas

saya hanya duduk di rumah sahaja selain menghadirkan diri ke kelas memandu.
hari ini pak abu selaku pengajar memandu saya memuji saya drive sgt bagus skali hari ini. (mcm la saya seorang sahaja yg bagus sgt) tp papepun saya berbangga dgn diri saya. (like you care huh?)
ou berbalik kpd topik panas, di sini teramatlah panas cuacanya. sehinggakan mak saya dan diri saya sendiri meletakkan ice di kepala. kalo boleh mahu sahaja kami rendam dlm ice (lg bagus jika rumah kami mempunyai bathtub) waduh. walupun tingkap sudah ditutup dgn sgale langsir kepanasan matahari masih mampu menembusinya.
walaubagaimanapun,baju ampaian yg disidai kering dgn begitu cepat skali. dan ianya menjadi berita gembira buat mak saya. dan secara kesimpulannya panas ini mempunyai kelebihan dan kekurangan. semoga saya sentiasa bersyukur dgn apa yg ada.

A Reminder by The Perishers

like this. reminds me to someone who actually cant get out of my head !